A&C Kitchens and Bath
Neil Kienzle
2000 Concord Rd.
Chester PA 19013
610-497-3100
www.ackitchens.com

Built-Ins
Halkett Woodworking
Trey Halkett
50 Schoolhouse Road
Souderton, PA 18964
215-721-9331
www.halkettwoodworking.com

Devon Tile & Design Studio
Bonnie Hughes-Sabbi
111 E. Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333
610-687-3368
610-254-8283
bonnies@devontile.com

Ferguson Enterprises
Sara Brandon
302 Hanson Access Road
King of Prussia PA 19406
610-337-8856 p.
610-337-3751 f.
In PA and Delaware

Fireside Hearth & Home
Dan Setree
421 Feheley Dr.
King of Prussia PA 19406
302-462-5046 p.
610-277-7475 f.
www.fireplaces.com

Fred Callaghan Carpet & Flooring Center
Leo Woehlcke
500 Lancaster Ave
Frazer, PA 19355
610-647-5566
610-647-3026 fax
www.fredcallaghanflooring.com

Gerhard's Appliances
Beverly
116 Lancaster Ave.
Malvern PA 19355
610-644-6666 p.

Goebel Custom Cabinetry
Gina Psyrris / John Goebel
308 Commerce Dr.
Exton PA 19341
610-363-8970 p.
610-363-8971 f.
gina@goebelcabinetry.com
john@goebelcabinetry.com
www.goebelcabinetry.com

Interior Specialties
Joe Wood
6006 Rte. 130 South
Pennsauken NJ 08109
800-996-4776 p.
856-663-4465 f.
www.interiorspecialties.com

J.Downend Landscaping
Dave Turberville
411 Smiley St.
Crum Lynne, PA 19022
610-833-1500 p.
dturberville@downendlandscaping.com

www.downendlandscaping.com

 

Kieffer's Appliances
Rob Zinsmeister

785 Sumneytown Pike
Lansdale, PA  19446
215-699-3522 p. (main)

610-476-2143 p.
610-422-7061 f.
rob@kieffers.com
www.kieffers.com

Lighting By Design
Paul Marianian
8 Dowlin Forge Rd.
Exton PA 19341

Paoli Design Center,
1601 Lancaster Ave,
Berwyn Pa 19312-1506

610-524-0107 p.
610-524-5571 f.
www.lightingbydesign.com

Pinnacle Stone
Phil Santangelo
3001 Lower Valley Road
Parksburg, PA 19365
610-593-7655

 

Rolling Rock Building Stone, Inc.
John Endy
40 Rolling Rock Rd.
Boyertown PA 19512
610-987-6226 p.
610-987-9779 f.
jendy@rollrock.com
www.rollrock.com

Sterling Kitchens
Doug Davies
271 E. Lancaster Ave.
Suite 100
Malvern PA 19355
610-647-4477 p.
610-647-4417 f.
www.sterlingkitchens.com

The Tile Shop
Calvin Lee
1200 Rocky Run Parkway
Wilmington, DE  19803

302-250-4890 p.
302-504-8180 f.

045manager@tileshop.com

 

Jeff Tairabassi
201 Allendale Rd-Suite 180
King of Prussia, PA 19406
484-805-1040
O59manager@tileshop.com
www.tileshop.com

 

Weinstein's Bath & Kitchen
Gena Powers
904 Old Fern Hill Road
West Chester, PA  19380
610-344-0327 p.

484-708-9223 f.

gena.powers@hajoca.com
www.weinsteinsupply.com